Fishing In Trout Pond

seaweed at Trout Pond

seaweed at Trout Pond

We went fishing in Sag Harbor at Trout Pond and the only thing we caught was seaweed.

 

A cold day at Trout Pond

A cold day at Trout Pond

3 comments on “Fishing In Trout Pond

  1. helen says:

    I’m surprised you even caught seaweed since it’s a freshwater pond. It’s my favorite place to go swimming on a hot day in Sag Harbor but I’ve always heard there’s a giant snapping turtle in there. Do you believe that?

  2. Grounded on Jane Street! says:

    i,v heard of that story too.

  3. yo says:

    wow that’s awesome.If I were you I will go snorkeling and find that snapping turtle and be careful and watch out if its going to snap my bottom.

Leave a Reply

