The Rusty Hook Catches A Robin Fish by Max

The Rusty Hook caught a robin fish. Well first I caught the robin fish in the water.Then it snapped my line and it swam away.Then my mom caught it again then we let it go.

Here is the Robin Fish we caught at the secret spot.

Here is the Robin Fish we caught at the secret spot.

The Robin Fish swimming away after we let it go.

The Robin Fish swimming away after we let it go.

2 comments on “The Rusty Hook Catches A Robin Fish by Max

  1. Bernice Greenberg says:

    Dear Rusty Hook, I just read your report about catching a robin fish. I was really interesting and the pictures were great! It’s an unusual looking fish… I’ve never heard of that kind before. You guys are becoming quite the fishermen (and women). Love, GN

  2. Grounded on Jane Street! says:

    Thanks for leaving a comment and I can’t believe you never heard of a robin.

    Love Max G.

Leave a Reply

