What Fish Did Marco And Max See? (Pier)

Marco and I were going to the pier and then we found some people fishing, we went to watch but when we got to the pier, we saw a huge splash. At first I thought it was one of the lures splashing in the water, but then I saw a fin, and I think it was a porgy witch is impossible, because they are bottom fish. So I think it was a snapper. Then on the way back, we saw about 100 fat minnows swimming everywhere. It was a crazy day!

Written by: Max Greenberg age 9

Leave a Reply

